fbpx

Amazing Selling Machine Review (ASMX) 2018 10k Real Bonus

Hey, Folks, Thanks for stopping by to check out my Amazing Selling Machine Review! As you no doubt know, (also known as ASMX ) is HERE!

In past 2007, Amazon generated about $15 billion in revenue

According to some new research by the team over at Amazing, Inc., this year Amazon will likely hit nearly $170 billion in revenue.

That’s over 1,100% growth over the past 11 years (and Amazon keeps growing like this year-after-year).

This matters to you in a big way here’s why: 

People just like us are building incredible businesses from scratch with Amazon.

For example, one guy named Brandon C. has built a $5 million per year business with Amazon from home while battling a chronic pain syndrome!

If you don’t know who I am, it’s important to know one thing about me: I NEVER Review a product unless I get it go through it, and make sure it’s worth YOUR time and money.

Some AMAZING e-commerce courses over the past few years online;  Zero Up, 7 Figure Cycle, eCom Success Academy

amazing selling machine review

I’m not sure honestly, but perhaps it has something to do with this being the 8th launch of ASM, the hundreds of successful students and verified testimonials, or the fact that Matt Clark is a known e-commerce expert who is known to truly go out of his way to help his students succeed.

After Successful  ASM8 ASM9 Lunches Matt Clark and His team Releasing Brand New ASM X in This 17 April 2018.

[yasr_overall_rating]

WATCH FREE TRAINING VIDEO 

Video 1 : Opportunity

Video 2: Automate

Video  3: Scale

Video  4: Build

The current course consists of 8 different modules. Each module is broken down into easy to digest lessons (132 in all) and there are over 10 hours of content to go through. There’s also a weekly coaching call at the end of each module, although at this time the recording is already out.

Each of the video lessons is typically a mix of powerpoint presentation and screen sharing live demos.

You also get access to the very active ASM community forum that’s inside the site and an external Facebook group as well. In the forum, you can get help from both regular ASM members and the ASM mentors, who are volunteer members who have done over $1 million in Amazon FBA sales.

The course starts from the very beginning, so even if you don’t know the first thing about selling on Amazon, you will eventually learn everything you need to create a successful Amazon FBA brand from the course.

My personal journey with the Amazing Selling Machine

To be clear, my Amazon FBA business was already quite successful before I ever signed up for ASM8. I remember hearing about it in the early days, but it was closed at the time. Plus the high sticker price turned me off at the time.

But I finally ended up signing up for ASM8 during the October 2017 launch.

By then our business was making enough money that the price of the course seemed like a reasonable investment. If I could just learn a few new strategies or tactics that could take our business to the next level, then the course would be worth it.

I’ve been through all the materials now, and I’m super impressed by the content. I especially found the sections on optimizing our Amazon listings and Sponsored ads to be really helpful in our business.

We spent over $50k in sponsored ads in 2017 and the improvements I’ve been able to make to the way we handle our ads, and improving the conversion rate of our listing has made a huge difference in ROI.

But I think the greatest value of ASM8 is getting to be part of the community. It’s so incredibly helpful to be a member of a forum that’s made up of people just starting out along with other successful sellers. Being able to get feedback, help, and tips in near whenever you need it is so invaluable.

Success Stories of ASM8 Members in 2017

Michelle Saeia

Michelle Saeia

And here’s a message from an ASM member that
joined in April of 2017, Michelle Saeia:

Before ASM, I worked as a social media consultant for several online brands and just finished up my 

Masters degree in Communications. At 24 years old, I already felt pretty burnt out working 60+ hours from client to client while going to school at the same time.

I wanted to create a system where I didn’t have to wonder where I was going to get my next client or fathom the thought of having to work for a boss again. I also loved the idea of being able to travel around the world and setting my own hours for my business. 3 months ago before I started ASM, I had a lot of self-doubts and wasn’t sure how to obtain these goals. I launched my first product a little over 2 months ago and as of today, I’m on track to hit my first $10K for this month.

Last week, I just launched my 2nd product as well and will be launching a 3rd product to end this year with a huge bang. To say

I’m thankful for ASM is an understatement. Thank you for providing the tools I greatly needed to finally make my dreams a reality.


And here’s another new member

Paul Kohn

These are brand new members who just got their first product live less than two months before. The results
members that are 1+ years into their new businesses are absolutely mind-blowing…


From ASM member Brandon Clark:

ASMX 2018

 

ASM has been more than amazing (pun intended) for my life. Not only has it allowed my entire family to do this for a living, it has made me some of the best friendships that I have ever had. Obviously the money has been great with this business, but during 75% of this journey I have been battling a debilitating chronic pain condition that has continued to get worse.

ASM has allowed me to be able to continue to work and provide for my family, but to also work with some of the best specialist and doctors around my area. Along with that I have been to try a lot of experimental treatments that I would have been unable to afford or do with a normal type job. This really is a laptop lifestyle business which has allowed me to focus on my health along with growing an amazing business.”


And, while we could share testimonials with you
like these for hundreds of pages, the last we’ll share here is
Angie Chacon:

From ASM member, Angie Chacon:

Amazing Selling Machine Review 2018

*Note: Angie also sells in Europe and, over the same time period, generated over $500,000 in addition to her USA sales.

“I had been working really hard as a single mom supporting 3 of my kids, it was very hard for me to travel all the time and I was hardly making enough to pay my bills. Always stressed out over money and expenses and trying to live very economically.

The ASM course got me off the road and able to work at home on my own schedule. It also got me to a point of making a really good income. In about 6 months I was able to dedicate my time fully to selling on Amazon and able to cover my bills. In a year I was doing over 100K/month in sales and a few months later 250K/month in sales and within 2 ½ years I reached 500k/month in sales.

With the profits I have been making since doing the ASM course and starting to sell on Amazon, I have been able to travel a lot (more these past couple of years then in my whole lifetime), I’ve had a level of financial freedom that I have never had before, being able to get myself out of debt and afford things I could only dream of before. I have been able to send my kids to really good schools and get them involved in activities that contribute towards their dreams and goals and I have been able to live my dreams of being a humanitarian and helping our planet through activities and contributions.”


In fact, here’s a screenshot from one of his accounts that shows part of his $5 million per year in sales:

Pretty crazy, huh?

Now here’s the really important part (pay close attention):

The guys who taught Brandon this business model and are behind a lot of the top sellers on Amazon have just let me know they’ve created a brand new FREE training series on how to build this business!

This first video is going to be unbelievable. You’ll learn how to find the hottest products to sell, how to get started selling on Amazon, AND they’re even GIVING YOU a list of 100 products you can sell right now (they’ve literally just picked these opportunities and are giving them to you rather than selling them themselves).

The Completely New and Upgraded ASM9

The #1 reason we continue to have so much success with ASM is that we focus on delivering real, measurable results for our members.

If our members who fully commit to ASM aren’t successful, we aren’t happy.

A lot changes on Amazon, so we can never sit around and “coast” on past success.

This time is no different.

For the 5th time, we’ve just done a complete overhaul of ASM.

This means every single lesson, every single video, every single strategy has been created from scratch for the never-before-seen, better-than-ever ASM we’re launching starting on Tuesday, April 17th, 2018.

This ensures the people you refer to get the best results possible with ASM.

$30,379 in Real Value for New ASM Members

With the new ASM9, new members get:

  • Brand New 8-Week Online Web Class ($9,997 Value)
  • Access the Private ASM Mentor Program ($4,997 Value)
  • Lifetime Access to the Private and Exclusive Members Community ($1,997 Value)
  • Upgraded Private Resource Vault ($9,997 Value)
  • Special Bonus #1 ($1,597 Value)
  • Special Bonus #2 ($997 Value)
  • Special Bonus #3 ($797 Value)

Total value: $30,397

The three brand new special bonuses are worth nearly the value of ASM alone. For ASM9, new members will get them for FREE!

Launch Schedule

Alrighty, so now that you’re excited and ready to get started, here are the details for the ASM9 launch:

Launch Dates:

  • Video 1: Tuesday, April 17th, 2018
  • Video 2: Thursday, April 19th, 2018
  • Video 3: Monday, April 23rd, 2018
  • Video 4 & Cart Open: Wednesday, April 25th, 2018
  • Cart Close: Thursday, May 3rd, 2018
 

get-access-now
buy asm9

And I offer you an ADDITIONAL $2,500 Buy Back Guarantee on TOP of theirs!

“You’d have to TRY to not make money with
a success bonus package like ours.”

IT’S THAT GOOD!

Sign up right now by clicking the Add to Cart button below. All you have to do then is EMAIL ME with your receipt # and full name, and we’ll get you started!

Amazing Selling Machine 9
  • Good Reviews
  • Bad Reviews
3

Summary

Every time we’ve launched ASM, it’s grown from $6 million, to $10 million, to all the way up to $22 million in a single launch. And we’ve barely scratched the surface. ASM9 has been completely upgraded and includes the newest and best strategies for scaling on Amazon. Now, we’re ready to reveal everything we’ve learned in this brand new program.

Sending
User Review
5 (3 votes)

Leave a Reply